

LIST OF DELEGATES IN THE THIRD GENERAL ASSEMBLY OF THE INTERNACIONAL PARLIAMENTARIANS' ASSOCIATION FOR INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (III IPAIT)

Parliamentary Delegations

Angola

Cândida Maria G. Narciso – President of Committee - Deputy Adelino Antônio - Member of Parliament Paulo S. R. M. Mateta - Deputy

Algeria

Moussa Benhamadi - Deputy Noureddine Zahaf - Deputy

Belgium

Claude Marinower - Leader of Delegation

Brazil

Luiz Piauhylino – Leader of Delegation – Member of Parliament
Eduardo Gomes – Member of Parliament
Serys Slhessarenko - Member of Parliament
Inocêncio Oliveira – Member of Parliament
Jader Barbalho – Member of Parliament
Luiza Erundina – Member of Parliament
Ricardo Zarattini Filho - Member of Parliament
Philemon Rodrigues – Member of Parliament
Walter Pinheiro - Member of Parliament
Julio Semeghini – Member of Parliament
Sérgio Miranda – Member of Parliament
Vanderlei Assis - Member of Parliament
Mariângela Duarte – Member of Parliament

Finland

Jyrki J.J. Kasvi - Leader of Delegation Hanna-Leena Hemming – Delegate

Honduras

Roberto Antônio Contreras Rosa - Member of Parliament - Leader of Delegation

Iran

Ramezanali Sadeghzadeh Sheikhan - Member of Parliament

Italy

Luigi Grillo - Member of Parliament

Jordan

Atef Al-Tarawneh - Member of Parliament /Delegate Ghaleb Al-Zoubi – Member of Parliament



Mexico

Julio Cesar Córdoba Martinez – Member of Parliament

Morroco

Rahhou Elhilaa – Member of Parliament – President of the Delegation Addab Zeghari Mohamed – Member of Parliament Elkhalloufi Azeldine – Administrator

Republic of Korea

Kim Duk Kyu - Vice-Speaker Kim Hyo Seuk - Delegate Kim Nag Soon – Leader of delegation Kim Suk Joon - Delegate

Romania

Liviu Dorin Nistoran – Member of Parliament Valeriu Alexandru Ungureanu – Member of Parliament Angel Tilvar – Member of Parliament Gheorghe Virgil Serbu – Member of Parliament

Saudi Arabia

Fahad N Al Aboud - Delegate Saeed Tarad Jrman - Delegate Abdulrhman A Al Yami – Leader of Delegation

Spain

Sr. Javier Barrero – Member of Parliament
Jordi Vilajoana – Head of Delegation
Isaura Navarro – Member
Jordi Casas I Bedos - Senator
José Manuel Barquero Vazquez -Senator
Maria Jesus Alguero – Secretary of The Delegation
Javier de Andrés Blasco – Chief of Computing Department of Senate
Eduardo Garcia Algora – Chief of Computing Department of Congress

Sudan

Mahmoud Musa Mahmoud - Member of Parliament

Thailand

Dr. Kudeb Saikrachang - Member of Parliament (Leader of Delegation) Pridi Hiranpruek – Member of Parliament Siree Bunnag – Ambassador of Thailand Touchayoot Pakdi – Minister Counsellor

Diplomatic Corps

Angola

Aniceto de F. Emílio Pedro – Department Chief João Francisco Antônio - Technical

Algeria

S. E. Lahcene Moussaoui - Ambassador



Bolivia

Apolinar Aguitar - Counsellor of Embassy of Bolivia

China

Jiang Yaundé - Ambassador Ouyang Xuemei – 2nd Secretary

Guatemala

José Manuel Azurdia – 1st Secretary Manuel Estuardo R. Barillas – Ambassador

Iran

Mehdi Agha Mohammad Zanjani - 1st Secretary

Italy

Edouard Ballaman – Superintendent of the Administration Counsel of the Parliament

Republic of Korea

Lee Jonn - Secretary Kim II Kwon - National Assembly Director (delegation secretary) Lee Sang Jin - Staff Oh Jin Young - Staff Dong Gwan Yum - Counsellor Hak You Kim - 2nd Secretary

Romania

Adriana Badea - Counsellor

Saudi Arabia

Walled Al Nemri – Embassy of Saudi Arabia Anas A Binsaeed - Staff Adel A Al Ateeg – Secretary of Delegation Abdullah Alowaifeer – Counsellor

Sudan

H.E. Rahamtalla Mohamed Osman – Ambassador Zainab Yusuf - Secretary of the National Assembly

Thailand

Siree Bunnag – Ambassador of Thailand Touchayoot Pakdi – Minister Counsellor Kitti Saereeprayoon – Delegation Secretary Renu Chaisuwan – Thailand Embassy

Uruguay

Pedro Humberto Vaz Ramela - Ambassador

Organizações Internacionais

World Bank

Mohamed V. Muhsin – Delegate Ana Flavia Fonseca – Consultant